Falling In The Fist Of It All

It all seems so real, the nonsense and the skill I start to spill marbles in the sink, One for the i’ll be back’s and the “stay in tact”, Two for the strays they all seem to come my way. Lost souls, full of time and questions,  Why am i here?  Im the definition of transgressions,  So i never really fit in  They never take the time to let me in, 

So i quickly pull them out before they fall, Spinning and spinning til i fall and i reach to the tallest “Help me” I call out to em’

Then the tree’s fall in and it blinds me from the stars im seeing

I wasted it all, You called “Grab this Cloth, Take hold and never let go”

Sin weighed so heavy on me, It tore what was sewed

Leave a Reply

