Grateful For Your Gifts Lord

I took one look and i felt good, Before i felt bruised and misused, Used in portions, How unsupported. I told myself i was shorted in a lot of ways but i was really blessed, Everything you gave, You gave for me to look over.  To cook and re-cook so i could do things for myself.  Who knows who i would have been if it wasn’t for your giving nature. I always looked at the defective timeline and my imperfect nature, Little did i know you were my saviour. Each instrumental i turn to i write another song or another little Lady Triste Note

Im Very intitled to myself to keep a secret note in the flesh but you added spirit to me so im thankful for that gift. I found this very peace withen, Amen

Leave a Reply

