Life, Pain, Religion

It took a little bit, i took a little sniff, then a little more

It was a little too much that made me hit the door running

ODing

Thinking i was doing something good

It made me feel good

It made me feel out of this world, thats what i wanted

No one told me not to mix them

Wait, but they did

To pilled out to know the difference so i lay in a cold room

Almost out cold from this shake in my heart

Now i pray for the one’s just like me

When love’s all they really need

Some real TOUGH LOVE indeed

I pray they all find who saved me

May god bless and be with all of thee

Leave a Reply

